Quick Inquiry

Andreas's Apartments Zell am Ziller - Zillertal Arena


Our family-run house is situated in a quiet and sunny spot in the village of Zell am Ziller.

Comfort and quiet can be found in our cozy apartments, far off from traffic noise, yet only a short walking distance from the bottom station of the cable car taking you to the ski resort Zillertal Arena. The apartments are also close to a pick-up point for the ski bus, should you prefer this method of transportation. Our location also offers fantastic views of the surrounding mountain scenery. The village centre of Zell can be reached in  short 10 minute walk and contains shops, bars, cafès, ski rental services and supermarkets. By car, you can reach the 7 km tobboggan track in Gerlosstein in 15 minutes, or, if you prefer other activites, the recreation park is only a 15-minute walk away and offers ice skating, tennis and bowling facilities, an adventerous playground and a restaurant. 

The beautiful mountains of the Zillertal and Kitzbühel alps are also great in summer: You can explore them on foot via many kilometres of prepared paths, or also on bike. Many paths and trails start in Zell am Ziller. Other alpine attractions include the Arena Coaster and the adventure playground, the Skyliner and the Downhill Single Trail. We are members of the "Genuss Aktiv" programme, which means you can take part in many exciting events and activites in the area, some of which are free of charge. Don't forget the recreation park, there's a lot to do in summer: an out door swimming pool, volleyball facilities, a street soccer court, minigolf and tennis.

All our guests will receive a small gift upon arrival to get your holiday off to smooth start. 

We ourselves are avid mountaineers and spend lots of time in the mountains. We can gladly recommend some well known routes for you to explore the mountains, or maybe also some lesser known ones... Even without hiking, you can explore the breathtaking scenery by car or motorbike.

In Andrea’s  Apartments, you will find a home away from home for the best days of the year. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our house.

Familie Schneeberger from Zell am Ziller in the Zillertal 

Winter Fun in the Zillertal Arena

Experience unforgettable winter holidays in the idyllic winter landscape of the Zillertal Arena.

The area includes the villages Zell, Gerlos und Königsleiten. 

 

Summer Holidays in Zell

Outdoor activities include walking, mountaineering, mountain biking, paragliding, swimming etc. The Freizeitpark or recretion park, in Zell offers you some exiting alternatives to skiing and snowboarding: an ice rink can be used for ice skating, curling and ice hockey, while there are also 4 lanes of bowling and tennis courts (indoors and outdoors!).

 

Apartments Andrea

Katharina Schneeberger
Aufeld 3
6280 Zell am Ziller | Tyrol | Austria

T +43 5282 7147

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

made with  von HS-Design
www.zillertal-online.at/hsdesign

• index-slide-1
  • index-slide-2
  • index-slide-5
  • index-slide-3
  • index-slide-4
  • index-slide-7

Andrea's Ferienwohnungen, Zell im Zillertal - Zillertalarena

andreas-ferienwohnungen-zell-aussen

Unser familiär geführtes Haus liegt in ruhiger und sonniger Lage in Zell am Ziller.

In unseren gemütlich ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen finden Sie Ruhe, Erholung und Entspannung. Unser Haus befindet sich abseits vom Verkehrslärm jedoch nur einen Steinwurf entfernt von der Talstation der Zillertal-Arena. Die Lage ist landschaftlich besonders  reizvoll  in herrlicher Umgebung mit Blick auf die Zillertaler Bergwelt. Den Dorfkern von Zell am Ziller erreichen Sie in ca 10 Gehminuten wo sich Geschäfte, Bars,  Kaffees, Schi- und Mountainbikeverleih sowie Supermärkte befinden. Im Winter können Sie in 5 Gehminuten,  oder von der  nahegelegenen Schibushaltestelle ca 30m, bequem die Talstationen der Zillertal Arena erreichen. Auch die Rodelbahn in Gerlosstein mit 7 km Rodelvergnügen ist nur  15 Fahrminuten entfernt. Der Freizeitpark in Zell am Ziller mit Eislaufbahn im Winter, Tennishalle, Kegelbahn  und  Restaurant ist zu Fuß  in 15 Minuten erreichbar.

Die wunderschöne Bergwelt der Zillertaler und Kitzbüheler Alpen läßt sich auch im Sommer ideal erkunden, da in Zell viele wunderschöne Wanderwege und Mountainbiketouren beginnen. Tollkühne Gäste unserer Ferienwohnungen begeistern sich für den Arena Coaster mit Abenteuerspielplatz, den Skyliner und den Downhill Single Trail in der Zillertal Arena.  Ebenfalls sind wir Mitglied von „Genuss Aktiv“,  die ein tolles, umfangreiches und abenteuerliches Programm  für Jedermann anbieten, das Sie teilweise kostenlos in Anspruch nehmen können und auch der Freizeitpark in Zell am Ziller bietet im Sommer Urlaubsspaß für die ganze Familie, da Sie dort das Schwimmbad, einen Volleyballplatz, einen Fun-Court, zusätzlich noch den Minigolfplatz und den Tennisplatz vorfinden können. Als kleine Aufmerksamkeit gibt es für unsere Gäste bei der Ankunft eine kleine Überraschung für Groß und Klein.

Wir genießen selber die Natur der Zillertaler Berge  und sind begeisterte Wanderer. Gerne halten wir für Sie Routenvorschläge und Geheimtipps für Ihren Urlaub im Zillertal bereit. Auch ohne zu wandern, können Sie die herrliche Bergwelt des Zillertals mit dem Auto oder mit dem Motorrad erkunden.

In Andrea’s  Ferienwohnungen finden Sie und Ihre Familie ein gemütliches Zuhause für die schönsten Tage im Jahr.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie. 

Ihre Familie Schneeberger aus Zell am Ziller im Zillertal 

DruckenE-Mail

Zell am Ziller vom Zellberg aus gesehen

Zell am Ziller

Infos über die Marktgemeinde Zell am Ziller in der Zillertal Arena - dem größten Skigebiet im Zillertal!

zillertal-arena-sommer

Sommerferien Zillertal Arena

Rad fahren, Wandern, Berg steigen, Klettern, Schwimmen, Tennis, uvm. - bei uns gibt es keine Langeweile!

zillertal-arena-winter

Größtes Schi-gebiet

Die Zillertal Arena bietet jedem Skisportler einfach mehr - so findet jeder seine Lieblingspiste in den Bergen des Zillertales!

Kontakt

Andrea's Ferienwohnungen

Katharina  und Walter Schneeberger
Aufeld 3
6280 Zell im Zillertal
Tirol - Österreich

Tel. und Fax: +43 (0)5282-7147

Mail: fam.schneeberger@aon.at